Division Chairs

Division Campus Division Chair Email address
Allied Health Downtown Kara Schotter kara.scotter@kctcs.edu
Behavioral & Social Science Downtown Charles McCombs Charles.McCombs@kctcs.edu
Business Downtown Robert Riedling (Interim) robert.riedling@kctcs.edu
Carrollton Carrollton Caroline Reisner caroline.reisner@kctcs.edu
Corrections Dennis Lawrey dennis.lawrey@kctcs.edu
Humanities Downtown Marlisa Austin Marlisa.Austin@kctcs.edu
Humanities Southwest Meg Matheny meg.matheny@kctcs.edu
Natural Sciences & Mathematics Downtown Kathy Lowrey kathy.lowrey@kctcs.edu
Natural Sciences & Mathematics Southwest Charlie Purvis charlie.purvis@kctcs.edu
Nursing Downtown Sonia Rudolph sonia.rudolph@kctcs.edu
Reading & Academic Success Downtown Reneau Waggoner Reneau.Waggoner@kctcs.edu
Shelby Shelby Pamela Larkin Pamela.larkin@kctcs.edu
Social Sciences and Business Southwest Cathy Wright Catherine.Wright@kctcs.edu
Technology & Industry Tech Andy Kornowski andy.kornowski@kctcs.edu
Technology & Related Sciences Southwest Bruce Jost bruce.jost@kctcs.edu

Find the E-mail address and phone number for Employees in our online campus directory.