Division Chairs

Division Campus Division Chair Email address
Allied Health  Downtown  Eva Oltman  eva.oltman@kctcs.edu
Behavioral and Social Science  Downtown  Charles McCombs  Charles.McCombs@kctcs.edu
Business  Downtown  Dr. Pam Besser  pam.besser@kctcs.edu
Carrollton  Carrollton  Caroline Reisner  caroline.reisner@kctcs.edu
Corrections  Dennis Lawrey  dennis.lawrey@kctcs.edu
Humanities  Downtown  Marlisa Austin  Marlisa.Austin@kctcs.edu
Humanities  Southwest  Meg Matheny  meg.matheny@kctcs.edu
Natural Sciences and Mathematics  Downtown  Caroline Martinson  Caroline.Martinson@kctcs.edu
Natural Sciences and Mathematics  Southwest  Charlie Purvis  charlie.purvis@kctcs.edu
Nursing  Downtown  Sonia Rudolph  sonia.rudolph@kctcs.edu
Reading and Academic Success  Downtown  Reneau Waggoner  Reneau.Waggoner@kctcs.edu
Shelby  Shelby  Pamela Larkin  Pamela.larkin@kctcs.edu
Social Sciences and Business  Southwest  Cathy Wright  Catherine.Wright@kctcs.edu
Technology and Industry  Tech  Andy Kornowski  andy.kornowski@kctcs.edu
Technology and Related Sciences  Southwest  Bruce Jost  bruce.jost@kctcs.edu

Find the office locations, fax numbers, phone number and E-mail address in our online campus directory.

  • Find the office location, phone number, and e-mail address for full-time Faculty and Staff at Jefferson.
  • Once you have searched for the person, click on the blue letter i next to their name and it will provide you with more information.