Division Chairs

Division Division Chair Email address
Allied Health Kara Schotter kara.schotter@kctcs.edu
Behavioral & Social Sciences Cathy Wright catherine.wright@kctcs.edu
Business & Advanced Technologies Bruce Jost bruce.jost@kctcs.edu
Nursing Sonia Rudolph sonia.rudolph@kctcs.edu
Humanities Marlisa Austin marlisa.austin@kctcs.edu
Mathematics Drew Wilkerson drew.wilkerson@kctcs.edu
Natural Sciences Kaya Muller kaya.muller@kctcs.edu
Trade & Industry Grant Gamble grant.gamble@kctcs.edu

Find the E-mail address and phone number for Employees in our online campus directory.